Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Perham

Crystal Perham

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Perham
"Mike Frank at State Farm is awesome! He helped me tremendously with finding the perfect plan for my homeowners and auto insurance! He was very thorough and went through all the details. When I was shopping around for policies, he was quick to reply and was not pushy at all. He took the time to hear me out and suggested the best offer for me. If you’re looking for a new policy or wanting to change providers, please see Mike Frank!"
Profile photo of Chris Webster

Chris Webster

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Webster
"We are so happy to be back as a customer of Mike Frank , we only left before because a family member thought we would be better off with their agent . That was a big mistake , Mike and his staff are always so helpful and kind . Mike worked hard to help us transition so quickly. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sandy Cofoid

Sandy Cofoid

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Cofoid
"Very nice people to work with all questions answer"
Profile photo of noah lee

noah lee

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by noah lee
"I’ve had Mike as my agent for several years, and while I unfortunately had to switch my insurance after moving out of state, I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful, kind, and informative agent while I was with State Farm. 10/10 would recommend if living in the Illinois/Wisconsin area!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Tejes Webb

Ingrid Tejes Webb

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Tejes Webb
"Great customer care!"
Profile photo of Lorel Nilsen

Lorel Nilsen

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorel Nilsen
"Mike and his team have alway treated me with honesty and respect. Any time I have needed something, they respond immediately. Everything is explained and no high pressure selling. Mike contacted me regarding a review. We had a very enlightening conversation! A great guy and a great State Farm office"
Profile photo of patricia weber

patricia weber

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patricia weber
"Mike is easy to talk with. Very attentive. Very knowledgeable and explains things in an understandable way."
Profile photo of Breanna Culver

Breanna Culver

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Culver
"Mike was very helpful with explaining how insurance is a big part of life."
Profile photo of Faith Bridges

Faith Bridges

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Bridges
"Treated us like family!"
Profile photo of Aria Fix

Aria Fix

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aria Fix
"Amazing customer services! Appreciate everything they do!!"
Profile photo of Jenna Horst

Jenna Horst

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Horst
"Mike was very knowledgeable and worked with me to both meet my insurance needs and make everything clear!"
Profile photo of Maddie Feldott

Maddie Feldott

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Feldott
"He helped me understand the importance of insurance"
Profile photo of Karlie Rickert

Karlie Rickert

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karlie Rickert
"Mike is one of the best!!! Very helpful and knowledgeable! I will always use him with future with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of T H

T H

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T H
"By far the best Agent!! Mike is genuine and really cares about his clients! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ellen Farrell

Ellen Farrell

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Farrell
"Mike has been our insurance agent for many years and is always prompt and helpful with all our insurance needs. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jordan Mathos

Jordan Mathos

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Mathos
"I have been with at this State Farm since I could drive (2006). I've stuck with them through a change of agents, which is always scary. Mike and Erik have proven to be great insurance agents, helping me with all my questions as I grew from just auto insurance to renters insurance then homeowners insurance. They have been patient with me as I ask a lot of questions and figure out adulthood. I know I can always email them and get the info I need. They are always upfront about the policies and fine print, often helping me find the best deal. When I had an accident, they had my back, even when the accident was brought back up later by one of the parties. We finally got my husband to join State Farm, too, and he has enjoyed the transition (which says a lot.. not often you say you enjoy insurance processes)."
Profile photo of Casey Swindell

Casey Swindell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Swindell
"Could not be more helpful!!! Love having my insurance needs with this office!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Moore

Jon Moore

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Moore
"Mike Frank has helped us with a variety of personal coverages for almost 10 years, and now some of our business auto coverages for a few years. Having been through claims with both, we are thankful for the personal service and advice from Mike, and State Farm as well. Mike is always very helpful in guiding our policy choice to protect our best interests. Would recommend to all"
Profile photo of Jay Spader

Jay Spader

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Spader
"If you want an Agent that knows their stuff, and will be straight forward with you, Mike Frank is your man!"
Profile photo of Andrew Greisiger

Andrew Greisiger

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Greisiger
"Mike has always been very professional to work with and extremely knowledgeable during every conversation we have had. I recommend Mike to anyone looking to feel confident in how they are protected."
Profile photo of Embroid This, Inc.

Embroid This, Inc.

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Embroid This, Inc.
"He may not be Jake.... But Mike can help you select what is right to meet your needs. Super nice guy."
Profile photo of Trevor Volz

Trevor Volz

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Volz
"Mike is a great agent, and him and his team make up a great Agency to do business with. Less often today do you see a business that really prides themselves in customer satisfaction. Top notch outfit! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Linares

Gabriela Linares

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Linares
"My mother recently purchased a condo and she needed insurance. Mike responded to my email quickly and immediately emailed the lender a copy of the policy as they requested. I definitely recommend their services to anyone. Keep up the great customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rachel Frank

Rachel Frank

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Frank
"Great Insurance & Wealth Coach. Very experienced in insurance and Life insurance planning."
Profile photo of Erik Abrahamsen

Erik Abrahamsen

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Abrahamsen
"Extremely knowledgeable not only about protecting my family but also helped me to gain a better understanding of growing and protecting my wealth. Great resource and insurance coach"